Fleetway Transport Fleetway Transport Fleetway Transport

Contact, Listing, Information

 

NAME DIRECT PHONE EMAIL JOB TITLE DEPARTMENT
Allan Rees (519) 753-5223 ext. 212 arees@fleetwaytrans.com CEO Management
Ashley O'Brien (519) 753-5223 aobrien@fleetwaytrans.com Dispatcher Dispatch
Brent Usher (519) 753-5223 ext. 225 busher@fleetwaytrans.com Dispatch Dispatch
Corina Smith (519) 753-5223 ext. 222 csmith@fleetwaytrans.com Accounting Administration
Danielle McAndrew (519) 753-5223 ext. 219 dmcandrew@fleetway.com Reception Administration
David Skater (519) 753-5223 dskater@fleetwaytrans.com Safety & Compliance Management
David Rees (519) 753-5223 ext. 213 drees@fleetwaytrans.com President Management
Jarylin Roach (519) 753-5223 ext. 229 jroach@fleetwaytrans.com Office Administrator Administration
Jeff Norsworthy (519) 753-5223 ext. 216 jnorsworthy@fleetwaytrans.com Maintenance Supervisor Maintenance
Johanne Park (519) 753-5223 ext. 220 jpark@fleetwaytrans.com Dispatcher Dispatch
Leanne Rankin (519) 753-5223 ext. 211 lrankin@fleetwaytrans.com Office Manager Management
Mark Jacobi (519) 753-5223 ext. mjacobi@fleetwaytrans.com Dispatcher Dispatch
Rob Hyatt (519) 753-7357 rhyatt@fleetwaytrans.com Dispatcher Dispatch
Roger Calma (519) 753-5223 rcalma@fleetwaytrans.com Maintenance Supervisor Maintenance
Scott Walker (519) 753-5223 ext. 227 swalker@fleetwaytrans.com VP Finance Management
Shelley Olmstead (519) 753-5223 solmstead@fleetwaytrans.com Office Administrator Administration
Wilf Carter (519) 753-5223 warehouse@fleetwaytrans.com Shipping/Receiving Warehouse
Fleetway Transport
Fleetway Transport
Fleetway Transport Facebook Twitter YouTube Linked In
Fleetway Transport